후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
8.3
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
8.3
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    Louise
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 24일

    Great location and helpful staff

    Unfortunately the view from our window was only of other buildings. But we did book the cheaper room, so Im not surprised
    The staff were helpful in booking Guilin River cruise, and helping us find vegetarian restaurants. They were even helpful before we were even staying there. Location was great, right beside the river, near the bus stop, and close to vegetarian buffet restaurant.
    Helen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일

    Fantastic stay. Food and staff amazing.

    Right in the centre. Easy to get around.
    Sven
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 23일
    Very nice and helpful people at the desk. Very good location to do some Sightseeingtours in Guilin on your own, get something to eat or reach railway stations. Very good tours to li river or Rice terraces that can be booked there directly. Breakfast is quite good!
    Afonso
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일

    Good value for money but small details would make it lots better

    We booked the "Room with a view" but the view we had was of a tree right in front of the windows. The room could also benefit a lot from some hangers to hang some clothes / jackets. Took 1h to get a pizza. The laundry we delivered at 9am was only done at 8pm. It was a problem because we had a piece that we did not ask to dry.
    Big beds. Excelent location right in the center and next to a park but a very calm street. Good choice of activities. They booked the Li River cruise for us at a cheaper price than in another nearby hotel where we had friends staying. Also arranged the pickup for us. "Special" wifi with access to fecebook, gmail etc
    Sabine
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일

    Next to the lake and with mountain view from the rooftop

    The location is great because it's calm but you can still walk to all hot spots in Guilin. Staying next to the lake and having a view to the mountains from the rooftop felt so great. The rooftop is even usable for some Yoga or exercise. The staff is very helpful and gave us good advices. The two bed room was clean, a bit tiny but still big enough. The bed was super comfortable, not too hard, not too soft. Everything was clean. In that area it is a bit hard to find some restaurant, but in the pedestrian street there are many! Highly recommended
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    Really nice location, a lot of plans to do in the hostel, amazing views from the rooftop and a clean room. Perfect stay.
    Karolina
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 20일

    Nice stay in center close location

    Staff didn’t speak English very well, therefore communication was a bit harder
    Good location just close to river & city center, nice private room with big & comfortable bed, rooftop terrace with nice view, staff was really helpful (ordering taxi for us & helping to negotiate)
    Fritz
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 15일
    Mold and humid air in the room, can’t fully open the window because of the Moskito net, staff wasn’t helpful at all (we tried to make a tour to the rice terraces but they told us their is no bus... we went on our own and took the bus ;-) had a great hike) they also gave us the information at the wrong time (ex.: we ordered breakfast at 7:30 and finished at 08:15 and then they told us afterwards that the bus is leaving at 08:00 !!!!! We also didn’t like the lobby, because it had also a humid and wet smell (sry guys but the hostel needs an update ). The only staff we liked was the young girl (can’t remember her name but she was not one of the desk girls), however she was helpful and very friendly Price would be acceptable if the rooms wouldn’t smell and if the receptionists would be more helpful
    Good location, good food ( we loved the chicken sandwich ), the roof terrace is very nice and the bath was clean, bed was comfortable
    Raj Tulsiani
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    Great place Just go here if you plan on staying in guilin ! They have all you need The food’s good even
    Samuel
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Veranika
    by

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일
    No free boutled water or cooler with water.
    Rooftop is amazing place for having breakfasts, supper or dinner. English speaking stuff. Clean room in Japanese style. There were free towels and other bath things (except tooth brush).
    Gauri
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    Really helpful staff and excellent location. Would definitely visit again!
    Silvia
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일

    Enjoyable stay

    Great location! I stayed in a dormitory room (mixed with 5 beds), comfortable, clean shared bathrooms. I loved the rooftop of the hostel with a view over the mountains
    Laruu
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일

    Great place to stay!

    Great staff, friendly and helpful, they speak English. Rooms big and with air conditioning!
    Raphael
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 4일
    A very kind and friendly owner A good point to meet people around the world
    Alroyace
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 3일
    The hostel is quite nice and located very close to a park and lake. Easy to get to by bus fro the train station.
    Paul
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 2일

    good

    Great location, staff helpful
    SMARTCHANDRA
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일

    Good stay for economic price.

    Need little more clean and tidy. Blankets, soap, tea should be provided.
    There is quick and good reception. Cooperation and helped as they can for tour program. But for this price, the hotel is very economic and rated for 9+
    Liliana maria Croitoru
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일

    Ok

    There was a strange smell in the lobby,the bathroom could have been cleaner and the walls in the room coukd be redone
    Nice area,they booked us a li rive cruise that was very nice
    Sven
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 1일

    Best Location

    Top Location Friendly staff Cheap Food
이용 후기 로딩중