Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,3
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Auriel
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 giugno 2018
    -
    Amazingly helpful staff, went out of their way to help us out and very friendly - great location!
    ThomasM3
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    18 giugno 2018
    Not so “international”, uncomfortable beds, rude staff that isn’t very willing to help. Besides, it’s very loud and you can hear everything
    The location is decent
    Anapelegrin
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gudbjorg
    is

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 giugno 2018
    Nice staff and location
    Pawan
    mu

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 giugno 2018
    Good youth hostel. value for money
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 giugno 2018
    Great location. Comfortable and good value.
    Victoria Hupe
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 giugno 2018

    Great location. Staff difficult at time

    Staff could be quite difficult/couldn't speak English well. Leaving early for flight and was told would have to wake someone to check out. Staff also kept inflating price when booking airport transfers. Rice terraces tour organised by hostel had terrible driver (danger++) and when price for car was organised, it kept going up in price with every person added (even though same car would have been goinf). Food stopped at 9.
    Great location along the riverfront- able to see lights, and wander to plenty of local restaurants. Lovely roof top - great views. Plenty to do within walking distance.
    Thomas Hargreaves
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 giugno 2018

    Not bad

    Tired place, needs renovating. More could be done with the social/communal areas. Food could be better. Lacks in atmosphere.
    Decent room, WiFi ok, cheap, staff ok
    ibex76
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 giugno 2018
    The mountain bikes need some love. (However, there are ofo bikes around which can be used with a credit card.)
    A good roof top terrace. Flexible staff.
    Trevor
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    HeavenEarth
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2018
    The staff are very kind and helpful. The food is good quality and the location is excellent for enjoying the river atmosphere.
    Alex Couckuyt
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 maggio 2018

    Fabulous!

    The bathroom had no toilet paper.
    The rooms were huge, and well air-conditioned. Beds were soft, and it was easy to find. It also has a great location - it is right on the water front where there are tons of tourist attractions right in a row. The staff was very helpful also.
    Louise
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 maggio 2018

    Great location and helpful staff

    Unfortunately the view from our window was only of other buildings. But we did book the cheaper room, so Im not surprised
    The staff were helpful in booking Guilin River cruise, and helping us find vegetarian restaurants. They were even helpful before we were even staying there. Location was great, right beside the river, near the bus stop, and close to vegetarian buffet restaurant.
    Helen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    Fantastic stay. Food and staff amazing.

    Right in the centre. Easy to get around.
    Sven
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 maggio 2018
    Very nice and helpful people at the desk. Very good location to do some Sightseeingtours in Guilin on your own, get something to eat or reach railway stations. Very good tours to li river or Rice terraces that can be booked there directly. Breakfast is quite good!
    Afonso
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 maggio 2018

    Good value for money but small details would make it lots better

    We booked the "Room with a view" but the view we had was of a tree right in front of the windows. The room could also benefit a lot from some hangers to hang some clothes / jackets. Took 1h to get a pizza. The laundry we delivered at 9am was only done at 8pm. It was a problem because we had a piece that we did not ask to dry.
    Big beds. Excelent location right in the center and next to a park but a very calm street. Good choice of activities. They booked the Li River cruise for us at a cheaper price than in another nearby hotel where we had friends staying. Also arranged the pickup for us. "Special" wifi with access to fecebook, gmail etc
    Sabine
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018

    Next to the lake and with mountain view from the rooftop

    The location is great because it's calm but you can still walk to all hot spots in Guilin. Staying next to the lake and having a view to the mountains from the rooftop felt so great. The rooftop is even usable for some Yoga or exercise. The staff is very helpful and gave us good advices. The two bed room was clean, a bit tiny but still big enough. The bed was super comfortable, not too hard, not too soft. Everything was clean. In that area it is a bit hard to find some restaurant, but in the pedestrian street there are many! Highly recommended
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Really nice location, a lot of plans to do in the hostel, amazing views from the rooftop and a clean room. Perfect stay.
    Karolina
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 maggio 2018

    Nice stay in center close location

    Staff didn’t speak English very well, therefore communication was a bit harder
    Good location just close to river & city center, nice private room with big & comfortable bed, rooftop terrace with nice view, staff was really helpful (ordering taxi for us & helping to negotiate)
    Fritz
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    15 maggio 2018
    Mold and humid air in the room, can’t fully open the window because of the Moskito net, staff wasn’t helpful at all (we tried to make a tour to the rice terraces but they told us their is no bus... we went on our own and took the bus ;-) had a great hike) they also gave us the information at the wrong time (ex.: we ordered breakfast at 7:30 and finished at 08:15 and then they told us afterwards that the bus is leaving at 08:00 !!!!! We also didn’t like the lobby, because it had also a humid and wet smell (sry guys but the hostel needs an update ). The only staff we liked was the young girl (can’t remember her name but she was not one of the desk girls), however she was helpful and very friendly Price would be acceptable if the rooms wouldn’t smell and if the receptionists would be more helpful
    Good location, good food ( we loved the chicken sandwich ), the roof terrace is very nice and the bath was clean, bed was comfortable
Caricamento recensioni...